White Tears US Tour: Spring 2017

During March and April, I'll be in various cities, reading from and talking about White Tears. Hope to see you at one of these dates.

Tuesday, March 14 @ 7:30pm
GREENLIGHT BOOKSTORE
686 FULTON ST
BROOKLYN, NY 11217-1609
http://www.greenlightbookstore.com/event/hari-kunzru-lisa-lucas

Wednesday, March 15 @ 7:30pm
WORD BOOKSTORE
123 Newark Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07302
http://www.wordbookstores.com/harikunzru

Thursday, March 23 @ 7:00pm
LILLIAN VERNON CREATIVE WRITERS HOUSE
58 W 10th St
New York, NY 10003
http://cwp.as.nyu.edu/page/readingseries#46005

Monday, March 27 @ 7:00pm
BOOKPEOPLE
603 N Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78703
http://www.bookpeople.com/event/hari-kunzru-white-tears

Wednesday, March 29 @ 5:00pm
LEMURIA BOOKS
202 Banner Hall/4465 I-55 N
Jackson, MS 39206
http://www.lemuriabooks.com/White-Tears-Hari-Kunzru-p/9780451493699.htm

Thursday, March 30 @ 7:00pm
BOOKS, BARS AND GUITARS WITH PARNASSUS BOOKS AT THE BASEMENT
1604 8TH AVE S
NASHVILLE, TN 37203
http://thebasementnashville.com/event/7219105/books-bars-and-guitars-a-new-literary-and-music-series/

Friday, March 31
SQUARE BOOKS
160 Courthouse Square
Oxford, MS 38655
http://www.squarebooks.com/event/hari-kunzru-white-tears

Saturday, April 8 @ 7:30pm
WRITERS WITH DRINKS AT THE MAKE OUT ROOM
3225 22ND ST.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
http://www.calendarwiz.com/calendars/popup.php?op=view&id=106605908&crd=makeoutroom

Sunday, April 9 @ 4:00pm
POINT REYES BOOKS
11315 CA-1
POINT REYES STATION, CA 94956
http://ptreyesbooks.com/events/hari-kunzru-discusses-white-tears

Sunday, April 9 @ 1:00pm
BOOK PASSAGE
51 TAMAL VISTA BLVD
CORTE MADERA, CA 94925-1145
http://www.bookpassage.com/event/hari-kunzru-white-tears-corte-madera

Monday, April 10 @ 7:30pm
GREEN APPLE BOOKS ON THE PARK
1231 9TH AVE
SAN FRANCISCO, CA94122-2306
http://www.greenapplebooks.com/event/9th-ave-hari-kunzru

Tuesday, April 11 @ 7:30pm
POWELL’S BOOKS
1005 W BURNSIDE ST
PORTLAND, OR 97209-3114

Wednesday, April 12 @7:00pm
VILLAGE BOOKS
1200 11TH ST
BELLINGHAM, WA 98225-7015
http://www.villagebooks.com/event/hari-kunzru-041217

Thursday, April 13 @ 7:00pm
ELLIOTT BAY BOOK CO
1521 10TH AVE
SEATTLE, WA 98122-3806